Six holidays of Eid-ul-Fitr-2020 announced

By Our Staff Reporter

LAHORE: The Ministry of Interior Government of Pakistan has officially announced the six public holidays on the occasion of the holy festival of Eid-ul-Fitr 2020 here on Saturday.

According to the notification issued by the Ministry of Interior, there will be public holidays in the country from May 22 to May 27, 2020 (Friday to Wednesday) on the eve of Eid-ul-Fitr 2020.

It stated that during these holidays all business, public places, community markets, and shops will remain closed, whereas the only essential items’ shops, medical stores and medical services as already notified, will remain open.

Eid-ul-Fitr 2020May 22 to May 27Ministry of Interiorpublic holidaysSix holidays of Eid-ul-Fitr-2020 announced
Comments (0)
Add Comment