Daily The Business

LTBA unopposed elected new body notified Khuram Shahbaz Butt elected new president

Lahore Tax Bar Association (LTBA) Saturday elected unopposed new
office bearers for the election year 2019-20.

The Election Commission has notified the official results of the LTBA
election 2019-20.

As per the notification Khuram Shahbaz Butt has been elected unopposed
president of the LTBA, Ashiq Ali Vice President, Saqib Munir General
secretary Moman Taj Finance Secretary and Tanveer Hafiz Joint

Chairman Election Commission Pirzada Mamoon Rashid notified the final
results of the LTBA.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.